0 comments
Featured on Google+ Not resolved

Requested assorted roses in a vase only. My niece received wilted

red roses, a blank sympathy card, a packaged bow to make

yourself, & a box of "weird" chocolates. Quoted $67, charged $90

I was told they would be delivered on the date I placed order

Feb 19. They were not delivered until Feb 20. When I called to

complain of the over charge, I was placed on hold. I called

about 6 more times until someone in billing spoke to me. They

were polite, however, the did not follow thru. This business is

out to scam people. Wondering how many people have ordered

floral and have no clue as to what was delivered.

Complained no response from Ava's Flowers.

Review about: Assorted Roses.

Review #476909 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE
Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not specified / $91
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Avasflowers?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Be first to start a discussion.

You May Also Like

"Do not do business with this company, they are scam artists. The bouquet I sent was supposed to be valued at $87.99 and it looked like something from the..." Read more
"Ordered an arrangement for a lady I had just began dating, picture was a soft display. What they sent arrived in an I Love You mug, the lady was..." Read more
"I ordered a Christmas arrangement in the shape of a Christmas tree with a medium box of chocolates on Friday 12/23 for $148.99. Their website said there were 3 left..." Read more
"I placed an order with Ava's Flowers 373 S Main Street New City NY 10956 for a flower arrangement of a certain style/color scheme (pink/purple multi-colored). the flowers sent..." Read more
"I am writing a review for Direct Express prepaid debit for Government Benefits. I had read hundreds of dissatisfied consumers. I had unauthorized activity on my card, my claim was..." Read more
"They were only helpful until they had my money! I ordered the shoes and paid the extra money to try them before having them dyed to insure proper fit. They..." Read more
"Aside from the fact that they are for some reason trying to charge me 110$ a month, for their plan that is currently advertised at 29.99$ a month on their..." Read more
"Ordered a two pack of Makita BL1830 and received a two pack of BL1815. The capacity rating of the BL1830 is 3.0 au and the capacity of the BL1815 is..." Read more